CONTACT US

Visit us
Kasai
Linnégatan 18
114 47 Stockholm
Sweden

Call us
08-4428900

Email us
info@kasai.se

 

 
 

Team

  • Maria Dahlin
    Restaurant Manager
    maria@kasai.se
  • Marcus Johanson
    Assistant Restaurant Manager
    marcus@kasai.se
  • Johannes Kinch
    Bar Manager
    johannes@kasai.se
  • Paulo Fagundez
    CEO, partner
    paulo@kasai.se
  • Jerry Forsberg
    Partner
    jerry@kasai.se
  • Felix Granander
    Partner
    Felix@kasai.se

General inqueries

Name *
Name