Besök oss

Kom och hälsa på Kasai
Kasai
Linnégatan 18
114 47 Stockholm
Sweden

Ring oss
08-4428900

Skicka ett mail
info@kasai.se

 

 

Medarbetare

  • Maria Dahlin
    Restaurant Manager
    maria@kasai.se
  • Marcus Johanson
    Assistant Restaurant Manager
    marcus@kasai.se
  • Johannes Kinch
    Bar Manager
    johannes@kasai.se
  • Paulo Fagundez
    CEO, partner
    paulo@kasai.se
  • Jerry Forsberg
    Partner
    jerry@kasai.se
  • Felix Granander
    Partner
    Felix@kasai.se

Generella frågor

Namn *
Namn